HBM News
Kentish News
Council News
« Our Chosen Few | Main | Yellow lines, etc. »

2011 Election Results

Previously: Roger Matthews (LibDem), Margaret Flaherty (LibDem).

Previously: the same three.

Previously: Ron Flaherty (LibDem), Robert Bright (LibDem), Ken Hando (LibDem).

Previously: Gabrielle Davis (Con), Gillian Reuby (Con), Ann Taylor (Con).

Previously: Peter Lee (Con), Vince McMahan (Con).
Click for full results across the District.

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.